Contact Info

Tallgrass Country Club

2400 N. Tallgrass Street
Wichita, KS 67226

Office
Phone: 316.684.4110
Fax: 316.684.8451


Dave Teeman
Interim General Manager, ext 222
 dteeman@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Booth
Assistant General Manager & PGA Golf Professional, ext 237
mike.booth@greatlifegolf.com

Richard Waller
Assistant Golf Professional & PGA Apprentice, ext 237
 richard.waller@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Colestock
Golf Course Superintendent
mike.colestock@greatlifegolf.com

Lindsay Jones 
Membership & Tournament Sales, ext 225
lindsay.jones@greatlifegolf.com

Ashley Smith
Private Event Coordinator, ext 224
 tallgrasscc.events@greatlifegolf.com

Bryce Free
Food & Beverage Director, ext 226
 bryce.free@greatlifegolf.com

Kris Anderson
Executive Chef, ext 229
kris.anderson@greatlifegolf.com