2400 N. Tallgrass Street
Wichita, KS 67226

Office
Phone: 316.684.4110
Fax: 316.684.8451

Aaron Calderon 
General Manager, ext 222
aaron.calderon@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Booth
Asst. General Manager & PGA Golf Professional, ext 237
mike.booth@greatlifegolf.com

Mike Colestock
Golf Course Superintendent
mike.colestock@greatlifegolf.com

Lindsay Jones 
Membership & Tournament Sales
lindsay.jones@greatlifegolf.com

Angela Millspaugh
Private Event Coordinator
angela.millspaugh@greatlifegolf.com

Marissa Sutherland
Food & Beverage Director, ext 226
marissa.sutherland@greatlifegolf.com

Kris Anderson
Executive Chef, ext 229
kris.anderson@greatlifegolf.com